Festival Crafts

Find your favorite crafter

Crafts Image 1

List of Vendors for 2016

A Stitch in Time
Alecia’s jewelry Box
Auxier Creek Forge – auxiercreekforge.com
Bears and Critters
Betty’s Sew Creative – www.bdewcreative.com
Bonnie’s Creations
Coin Rings & Ear Things – www.coinringearthings.com
Cooper Arts, Inc. – copperreflections.com
DaVinci Silver
DD’s Designs
Fairly Adorned – fairlyadorned.com
Feather in the Spirit Wind – www.featherinthespiritwind.com
Feathers and Fins – feathersandfins.com
Forest Flower Jewelry – www.forestflowerjewelry.com
Fun Co. 2 – www.coinjewelryetc.com
Hands On Pottery
Honey Sweetie Acres – www.honeysweetieacres.com
It’s My Bag
Jaime’s Art pottery – www.jaimesartpottery.com
Jam Dye Studio LTD
Joy Jewelry and Arts
John Arneman
Kids Kloset
Kudu Designs LLC – kudulip.com
Loose Change
Lulu’s Suds
Mayan Treasures
Ohio Valley Basketweavers Guild – ovbg.org
Ohio Valley Herbal Products – www.wilderd.com
Ohio Valley Woodturners Guild – ovwg.org
Owsley County Outreach Corp. – www.owsleycountyoutreach.org
OXOX Jewelry.com – www.oxoxjewelry.com
Pam’s Pantry – www.pamspantry.net
Parsley Pottery – www.parsleypottery.com
Paul’s Gourmet Jerky
Quilt Outreach – quiltoutreach.com
Ron & Frank’s Drink Mixes – ronandfranks.com
Serenity Designs – serenity-designs-wi.com
Sewing Amy
Shane’s Forever Files – shanesforeverfiles.com
Silhouette Studio
The Doll Mall – thedollmall.net
Twinkle of Light
Walking Sticks, Brooms-n-Canes by S-K – www.walkingsticks-brooms.com
Wild Walks Photography
Wind and Fire Chimes – www.windandfirechimes.com
Yesteryear Furniture – www.yesteryearfurniture.net